Rout-R-Lift 2
Sad 
Gents,
My 2 1/4 HP Triton,  table-mounted, might be due for some serious maintenance. It vibrates excessively and the
height lock lever fell off ( I found the lever and the spring but not the screw). Probably needs a shaft bearing(s).
I'm not good at such repairs...... vision issues and 80 year old fingers.

Got an e-mail from Woodcraft showing the Router-R-Lift 2 is $40 off until 2/28. Possible problem: I have a Woodhaven
top and plate which has the plate leveling devices in the middle of  the 4 sides. There is no "ledge" for the Jessem
plate to rest on. The Jessem plate appears to have the leveling set screws in the corners. I would hope the Woodhaven levelers are strong enough to support the plate, lift and eventually
a 3 1/2 HP router motor. I have a PC 690 I can use until then.

My table is 24 x 32 x 11/8 and the plate opening accommodates the Jessem plate.

Questions:
1. Anyone have the Woodhaven top, plate and levelers and
2. Will the Jessem lift work in my existing setup and
3. If you have a Rout-R Lift 2, how do you like it.

Thanks for your advice and comments,

Jerry
Jerry,
I can't answer you first two questions but I got the Rout-R Lift 2 a couple of weeks ago and love it. I also got the Jessem 3-1/4 HP router motor. Kinda hurt to spend that much money but it sure is sweet!
I have the Rout-R-Lift 2 for about a year now and love it.  I sold a very good PRL2 and like
the Jessum better.  Its very precise, easy to use, great tools.

I had a woodhaven top with the leveling devices you mention several years back,  I liked that setup
and would have no hesitation of using the Rout-R-Lift 2 with a 3 1/4 HP PC router.  Actually I think it better
than the traditional ledge.
Good luck.
(02-16-2019, 10:02 AM)Demps Wrote: I have the Rout-R-Lift 2 for about a year now and love it.  I sold a very good PRL2 and like
the Jessum better.  Its very precise, easy to use, great tools.