$57.80 for a kitchen cabinet knob
$57.80 for a kitchen cabinet knob marked down from $68.00 each.  I thought it had to be for a dozen knobs, but apparently not.

https://www.homeclick.com/lighting/52-90...-20723.htm

[Image: 1]
[Image: 1]
No animals were injured or killed in the production of this post.
Synthetic diamond center??
Credo Elvem ipsum etiam vivere
Non impediti ratione cogitationis
(11-13-2019, 04:22 PM)Admiral Wrote: Synthetic diamond center??

After a brief look at the website, everything appears to be marked up 10X the normal cost. 
Laugh
Mark

I'm no expert, unlike everybody else here - Busdrver

Nah...I like you, young feller...You remind me of my son... Timberwolf 03/27/12

Here's a fact: Benghazi is a Pub Legend... CharlieD 04/19/15

Well, they are really nice.
I started with absolutely nothing. Now, thanks to years of hard work, careful planning, and perseverance, I find I still have most of it left.
I had to replace the knobs on our range (Frigidaire) - $59 each! Just because it's a stainless steel cover over plastic. Since the range is stainless and black I went with exactly the same style but in black plastic - $41 for a set of 5.
Mike

I work on the 50-50-90 rule: If there's a 50-50 choice, I'll pick the wrong one 90% of the time!
I think that they are offering expensively manufactured knobs.  They do sell knobs for starting at about $2.50 each which is more than Home Depot, but not crazy-more.

For cheap and elegant knobs, Target has a small aisle with a limited array of designs, but all look rich and they are all very competitively priced.  And they have closeouts at ridiculously low prices at times.

Their 10-packs are the best deals:  https://www.target.com/s/kitchen+cabinet+knobs?Nao=0

I got a closeout of brushed nickel knobs that were originally about $15.00 per set of 10, but were priced at $6.00 for a set of 10 or 60¢ each, a very good price for nice knobs.
No animals were injured or killed in the production of this post.